You will have a page on Booklified which you can send to others. Others can schedule appointments from this page with you. It will boost your productivity by organizing your schedules automatically.
You don't. Signing up is completely free. You can register using your Facebook or Google account, or you can also register manually by entering your name, email and password.
Yes. You are able to delete your account at your own choice anytime. You need to visit Account Settings > Account and click Delete Account. You will receive an email for confirmation. After confirming this action, your account and all of your data will be deleted from our database permanently.
With a free account you have the basic functionality. If you want to use Booklified for commercial purposes, it is recommended that you get a premium account plan. Premium account plans are charged.
Yes. By default, when your customer visits your booking page, Booklified will preselect their timezone. And they will see the selection at the top. If they wish, they can change the preselected timezone.
Yes. Booklified offers more than 10 different languages. You can check them by clicking the globe icon at the left top. By default, when your customer visits your booking page, Booklified will preselect their language according to their browser language. If Booklified does not support their browser language, it will preselect English by default.
Yes. Booklified offers staff account management. However, this functionality is only supported for Business account plans, which is charged. The master account can add staff accounts by providing email and password, and configure what they can or cannot do.